http://www.phillipstoner.com/content/interest-free-finance

Enjoy Late Night Shopping at Phillip Stoner The Jeweller Trinity Leeds

Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Whether our customers are planning a surprise proposal, celebrating a new baby, or a diamond wedding anniversary; we are lucky enough to share in some really amazing moments in people's lives. 

We are always humbled when customers take the time to get in touch to let us know about their experience at Phillip Stoner. Here's just some of the feedback we've received....

Dear Sir/Madam,
I wanted to contact you on the back of our recent purchase from your Trinity store Leeds. 
Experiencing the warmest of welcomes a few weeks ago from the store manager Louise, where we felt relaxed, appreciated and under no pressure to purchase. 
We wanted a bespoke diamond where then AC was outstanding at finding the most beautiful diamond for a perfect engagement ring. My partner and I couldn't be happier. AC kept us updated on progress and the customer service overall both from Louise and AC has been outstanding. 
Overall the whole experience for us has been exceptional and that is due to the highest attention to detail, amazing jewellery and the staff going the extra mile.
We will certainly be back and will continue to recommend you to friends and family. 
Thank you all again. 
Regards 
Samantha E. and Chris B.
27.01.19, Email

Deborah did everything possible to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and to make the process as easy as possible for me. I was delighted with the final outcome. 5* service. Would definitely recommend.

Martin F.

21st December 2018, Google Review (5*)



Dear Jonathan,

Both Fran and Alistair would like to express our gratitude to Sharon and your staff for making our engagement a week ago Saturday a memorable experience by helping us buy the ring on the day itself.

Sharon personally spotted our second visit to your County Arcade window and came out to assist our deliberations before inviting us in for a guided selection through many and varied choices of diamond rings. Respectful of our differing and non-expert knowledge of the subject, her clear explanatory style and patience throughout led us to purchase in that first consultation and we remain delighted with our choice.

While we were able to thank Sharon personally when collecting the ring, we would like you to also pass on our thanks to the whole team who supported her in helping our purchase.

With kind regards,

Fran & Alistair

5th December 2018, Email



I’ve recently had two bespoke rings designed and made by the team at Phillip Stoner and I could not be more delighted with the service I received and quality of jewellery designed. Special thanks to Terry and also Naomi who were helpful and professional throughout. Highly recommended.

Kirsty C.

8th November 2018, Facebook Recommendation



Amazing experience all round. Exquisite jewellery. I have bought another ring since getting my engagement ring last year. Brilliant re-sizing service too. They give you a life time commitment. Already picked my next purchase.
Julie H.

27th October 2018, Facebook Recommendation


Louise,
Just a quick note to say thank yo for the way you dealt with the difficulties with our recent order. I appreciate that neither of the mistakes were down to you and am very grateful of the way you immediately took responsibility to put things right for me. You were very courteous, calm and reassuring in the way you treated the issue, which as you you know, was very emotional for me.
Thanks again, 
Heidi F.

28th September 2018, Thank you Card
Got to say a big thank you to David and the rest of the team at @phillipstonerthejeweller. She loves the ring you helped me pick out.
Scott F.

11th September 2018, Instagram


Absolutely fabulous service! Special thanks to Sharon when we bought my engagement ring and Saima who showed great patience when I picked my wedding ring. I’ve just had my engagement cleaned and polished all ready for the wedding and it looks stunning! Thank you so much!
Bernadette W.

9th September 2018 Facebook Review (5*)


To Neesha and the rest of the team at Phillip Stoner,
Thank you so much for creating the most beautiful rings and bringing my vision into reality! It seems a lifetime ago since we started our journey, but was one of my favourite parts! Thank you to Neesha for all the extra care and effort you have us, 
All the best Sonia & Mitesh x

August 2018, Thank You Card



5* Experience! I am absolutely over the moon with my custom made necklet, David couldn’t have been more helpful!!! I am already planning my next piece of jewellery!
Jasmine C.
18th July 2018, Google Review (5*)



Got my ring from here!… Would highly recommend. Very personal service and it’s a lovely shop.

Sophie W.

25th April 2018, Google Review


Dear Paul and the team at Phillip Stoner,

We’d like to say a huge thank you for the help and advice that has been supplied to us. We have been nothing but impressed by your kindness, professionalism and high quality services. You have a wonderful team in Leeds and we would highly recommend you after the experience we have had.

Many thanks and best wishes,

Heidi, Allison & Stuart

24th April 2018,Thank You Card

A great service and even better ring. They have a strict criteria for picking their diamonds, and it is definitely worth it. A superb service from start to end.|

Dami B.

7th March 2018 Google Review (5*)


Hi Saima,
I came in today with my parents and bought the engagement ring that’s being adjusted to Rose Gold.
I just wanted to say a massive thank you again to both you and Dawn for making this purchase so easy and helping me find the perfect ring.
We literally only spent a few minutes with Dawn yesterday but the way she sat us down and talked me through the different types of Diamond etc was great. I rarely send emails in saying how good the service was but I think you should all know the whole experience from start to finish was just so much better than all the other jewellers we visited, it really helped me make my mind up, so thank you all for that!
Kind Regards,
Thomas G.
6th March 2018, Email


Hi Dawn,
I wanted to write to you to tell you how amazing you were yesterday. It was an incredibly special day for me and Bassem, and your patience and expert advice made the whole experience really magical for us. You are a real asset to Philip Stoner and I thank you so so much for helping me put together my dream ring. 
I am traveling to Bali on the 24th March for my hen party and I'm hoping that the ring will be ready for then. Looking forward to hearing from you with updates. 
Best regards, Isma 
26th February 2018, Email